Trick or Trinket

Hey there everyone,

I also have a little commitment to fulfil, as on one of my last shoots I was lucky enough to use some fab hand-made jewellery, which I am sure that all you stylish ladies would be interested in.

So why not check out the superb work of Trick or Trinket, hmmm? Hand crafted and one off pieces of spell infused trinkets and jewellery. Custom orders taken on request as well.

The piece I worked with was a huge, chunky, all girly pink-purple bracelet with a cute butterfly tag, as I needed something “statement”.

Safe to say we all went crazy on it!

Image

Leave a Reply

